In order to view this page properly, you need a browser that supports CSS Grid. Please try the latest versions of Chrome or Firefox.

Logo

Guidance From A World Unseen

LIVE VIRTUAL EVENT
MARCH 13, 2021

LIVE VIRTUAL EVENT MARCH 13, 2021

Schedule

workshop 1

Anna Grace Taylor

9 am PST / 12 pm EST
Opening Your Heart with the Archangels

workshop 2

Danielle MacKinnon

10 am PST / 1 pm EST
Animal Angels: Connecting with Your Beloved Pets

workshop 3

Sunny Dawn Johnston

11 am PST / 2 pm EST
Angels and the Afterlife

workshop 4

Athena Bahri

12 pm PST / 3 pm EST
Angelic Chakra Healing

Lunch/Dinner Break

Rest, Refresh, Renew
1 pm PST / 4 pm EST

workshop 5

Tanya Carroll Richardson

2 pm PST / 5 pm EST
The Language of the Angels

workshop 6

Allie DeNicola

3 pm PST / 6 pm EST
Angelic Vibration and Earth Healing

workshop 7

Kari Samuels

4 pm PST / 7 pm EST
Positive Energy with the Angels

workshop 8

Heather Hildebrand

5 pm PST / 8 pm EST
Building Your Angelic Team